This website, designed by Joe Curley of BiZi Marketing, is the work of the following committee members: Ned Waldron, Michael Martin, Muriel Nolan, Evelyn Hoare, Nadine Brennan, Gerry Burke, Frank Coyne, Helen Tully Ahern, Gerry Ahern.

For their typing skills we thank: Sr. Martina Morris, Deirdre Earls, Evelyn Hoare, Patricia Loughnane, Marie Glynn of ADC, Sylvia Farrell.

We are grateful to the many community members who supplied information on their townland(s).

We also extend a special word of thanks to the businesses and friends that helped to fund the setting up of the website.

It is our goal that the website will be a real community-owned one, owned by all for the benefit of all the people of the parish. If you would like to submit an article/material for publication on the website, please use the email address: to contact the Committee.